Skip to Main Content

Participating Government Agencies



Responsible for being the liaison with all other government agencies (except CBP & FMC) and trade, addressing various local issues during meetings held with the Agencies. Regular Members welcome.

Barbara Clarke, Williams Clarke Company (Chair)

Pat Vangtan, Western Overseas

Maurine Cecil, Western Overseas Corporation

Sandy Coty, A.N. Deringer

Elizabeth Esparza, Western Overseas Corporation

Nicole Hess, M.E. Dey & Co., Inc.

Kris Lowery, KEET Logistics, Inc.

Anna Liza McCarthy, World Customs Brokerage

Sonia Medina, Flegenheimer International

Andrew Park, Binex Line Corp

Karen Quintana, US Yusen Logistics

Sunny Song, T-Link Logistics